CONTACT US

Call Us:
Main: 307.326.3082
Fax: 307.326.3177

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1209
Saratoga, WY 82331

Physical Address:
507 East Bridge Street
Saratoga, WY 82331

Email:
Sales@SaratogaFM.com
Info@SaratogaFM.com
HR@SaratogaFM.com

Gary Ervin, Managing Partner, Gary.Ervin@SaratogaFM.com
Clint Georg, Partner, Clint.Georg@SaratogaFM.com
Scott Williams, Plant Manager, Scott.Williams@SaratogaFM.com
Randy Harrison, Forester, Randy.Harrison@SaratogaFM.com

Mission:
To provide the highest quality lumber while practicing sustainable forest management for both public and private lands.

Saratoga Forest Management | 307.326.3082